Time with the Monkeys.

I have deprived all of you of the sweetness from my crazy monkeys at the preschool.

The families just found out that I will be leaving at the end of May, and the kiddos will find out this week. Everyone has been so kind, sharing how upset they are I am leaving. I am going to miss these sweet little monkeys…their cuddles, cooky grins, and silly thoughts.

One of my favorites is a little girl in the younger class… she turns four in July. She gives the best snuggles. She is laid back, silly, always smiling, and a sweet friend to her peers. Before she got picked up, I asked her if I could take her home. She said..”wellllll…no. But you can come over for a sleepover. I can ask my mom if you can sleepover.” HA! Hilarious.

I am soaking up these last few weeks with these crazies. I will be sure to share the gems.

Leave a Reply

