You’ve got a friend in me.

Can you say love?! Wowzers.

This has been an unbelievable week of friendship. Caleb left to visit our dear friend who was graduating from nursing school! Yahoo!

IMG_9795
Though he is the one being celebrated, he is the one thinking of others[I tell ya, one worthy to be celebrated]. The morning of his graduation I receive a package. His favorite book. And guess who’s the main character?

pooh

That’s right. Fabulous.

It didn’t stop there. Friends had me for dinner, other friends bought plan tickets to come and visit! One arrives today!

My heart is full of awe and thankfulness…even without the love of my life here next to me[that will come tomorrow].

One thought on “You’ve got a friend in me.

Leave a Reply

