Gettin’ Crafty.

For the month of January, and probably for the rest of the year, I have committed to not watching TV during weekdays. While I love me some good tv, it’s been great so far– having some extra room in the evening to spend doing other things. I feel like my brain has a little bit more clarity/calmness as well.

Thus, I have a few fun projects in the works.

The first…

We have some old stools from target. The bum suffers a bit on these babies. They needed an intervention–some comfort and color.

All I used was a hot glue fun, foam, and fabric.

IMG_2078

IMG_2084

IMG_2086

IMG_2081

IMG_2082

IMG_2080

IMG_2088

 

It was a success!

I had some extra fabric, and decided to dress up an extra picture frame.

Photo on 1-16-13 at 9.20 PM

 

I’m lovin’ gettin’ crafty.

Leave a Reply

