Happy Anniversary.

CalebEli-3132-2
CalebEli-3192
Happy third anniversary my love. Its gone by quickly, and yet we have done so much. I am thrilled with each moment we are given to love you and learn with you. You are my favorite person.
I just wanted to remind myself of the choice we made not too long ago– our vows we wrote together:
Caleb, today I choose to enter a covenant with you and God. A covenant of unceasing, unconditional love.
For the rest of our days, I choose to practice grace and forgiveness in all circumstances.
I choose to empower you to live in abundant freedom, confidence, and faith;
I choose to be intentional about learning who you are and deepening our friendship.I choose to live with this covenant as the foundation for my love for you.
Excited for yet another adventurous year with you!
Leave a Reply

